Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jes Richardson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jes Richardson

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kenny Smith

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jes and her staff were outstanding as I navigated through a claim on my vehicle. They were very helpful every step of the way. Thank you! Not a better agent around. Period."

Connor Bailey

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jes is an AWESOME agent and goes above and beyond for her customers! He has been awesome at walking me through an issue I’m going through right now even though she does not have to. It shouldn’t be Jake…it should be Jes…from State Farm."

Michael Pomesky

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience reviewing and setting everything up. Jes was very knowledgeable in all aspects of insurance while scaling it to what we needed."

Jessica Chaves

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had Monica get me a quote and she was incredibly helpful with all my questions! She was very friendly and patient. Wonderful service all around and definitely will recommend her!"

Jennifer George

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jes and her team are super helpful! Really had a great experience with them! Absolutely recommend!"

Jennifer Knoll

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved Monica! She was super helpful and patient with me. She answered all my questions and has always returned my calls quickly and promptly! Thank you Monica!"

Alec Bondo

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica was extremely easy to work with and friendly. She understood my needs as a customer and offered me a bunch of different policies until I found the one I liked."

Keonta’ Bell

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica is the way to go she is awesome to work with very understanding"

Massimo Adhikary

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching my insurance was quick and painless, and I’m saving a lot of money now with a better plan! Thanks to Monica for the help!"

franco armanetti

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great experience. Monica was fantastic!! She really knows how to make this usually frustrating and costly insurence process easy and affordable. I was literally paying 3x more with my previous insurance company. Thank you so much State Farm and Monica Armanetti for everything. Now looking forward to getting my life insurance policy with Monica."

Cali Scala

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the BEST experience, Monica was so helpful with switching my renters/car insurance. I could not be happier with the rates I received, I have been recommending her to everyone I know looking to switch! By far the most professional, helpful and knowledgeable person I’ve worked with!"

Thomas Martin

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jes is more than just our insurance agent. Yes, she makes navigating our insurance concerns easy. And yes she answers our questions promptly. But that is just common fodder you'll hear about anyone's insurance agent. My wife and I have been with State Farm for 22 years. After our last State Farm agent decided to retire we were placed with Jes Richardson by State Farm. I figured it was a blessing since I wouldn't have to do any leg work and it would just make it easier on our part. But the blessing ended up being Jes. I guess the best way to describe that last sentence is would be with a question. Who actually wants to go to their insurance agents office? Well, there are at least two people. Because every time we've gone, we feel better about ourselves after we have left than we did going in. That is something you can't be taught but you will always receive with Jes!"

Josh Kressierer

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica was wonderful and saved me a ton of money!"

Shane Francis

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jes and team are amazing. Jes took the time to give me coverage on my house, cars and camper. The same coverage I had at different agency but saved me A LOT of money. They also have the gig insurance I needed for a side job that my other agency did not. Best insurance agent I have every dealt with. 5 ⭐️"

Morgan Keener

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I use jes for all our insurance needs and she’s been so wonderful! She answers all our questions and is a very patient person!"

Rachel Kassinger

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jes has been a great agent since day 1! She was able to get me all the coverage I had before and more at a lower cost! If you have questions she has answers. If you need an insurance agent I HIGHLY recommend Jes! You won’t be disappointed!"

Ashleigh Stanczyk

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best thing I’ve ever done regarding insurance was switch from my old insurance company to Jes’s office. I worked closely with Monica and she was able to save me what I thought was an impossible amount of money on my annual premium while also adding a life insurance policy. They made the entire process easy and painless for me and have answered any and all of my questions to make this such a great experience. I absolutely will be recommending Jes and her team to all of my friends and family!"

Caela Bedillion

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica Armanetti helped me out by switching me to State Farm and saving me a ton of money each month off my car insurance! Customer service was amazing as well, highly recommend!"

Joshua Muñiz

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Jes and her team to anyone! Johanna has been extremely helpful in making sure my needs were covered and at a more affordable price than my last insurance company."

Katie Gee

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"A few months ago I switched my home owners and car insurance to Jes. She saved me so much money I was shocked at how much I had been paying to other companies. When I’ve had questions she responds quickly and professionally. You won’t go wrong with switching to Jes!"

mackenzie horn

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jes and her staff are amazing! By far the best Customer Service! Maggie is amazing she helped me with my Auto Policies and my Homeowners Policy and made it so easy. She was very detailed when explaining everything and made sure I had the Coverage I needed. This office went above and beyond for me and I could not be happier with them. I will be telling everyone how great of a team they have here!"

Trezla Nunemaker

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Jeff was able to get every concern I had taken care of. Communication and consistency!"

T Vaught

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jes helped my husband and I save a lot of money on our auto insurance! We have been with a different company for over 20 years so I was nervous about switching! Jes explained everything so we could understand it and even caught a few mistakes the other company had made. Not only did she save us money but we also have better coverage now!"

Michelle Turnure

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jes is great and was able to get me auto and renters insurance for less than what I was paying for just auto."

John Turnure

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jes and her staff are very friendly and professional. Jes will take the time to walk you through your policy and make sure you're getting the best value. Awesome experience!"