Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jes Richardson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jes Richardson

4.8 out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cali Scala

Cali Scala

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the BEST experience, Monica was so helpful with switching my renters/car insurance. I could not be happier with the rates I received, I have been recommending her to everyone I know looking to switch! By far the most professional, helpful and knowledgeable person I’ve worked with!"
Profile photo of Thomas Martin

Thomas Martin

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jes is more than just our insurance agent. Yes, she makes navigating our insurance concerns easy. And yes she answers our questions promptly. But that is just common fodder you'll hear about anyone's insurance agent. My wife and I have been with State Farm for 22 years. After our last State Farm agent decided to retire we were placed with Jes Richardson by State Farm. I figured it was a blessing since I wouldn't have to do any leg work and it would just make it easier on our part. But the blessing ended up being Jes. I guess the best way to describe that last sentence is would be with a question. Who actually wants to go to their insurance agents office? Well, there are at least two people. Because every time we've gone, we feel better about ourselves after we have left than we did going in. That is something you can't be taught but you will always receive with Jes!"
Profile photo of Josh Kressierer

Josh Kressierer

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica was wonderful and saved me a ton of money!"
Profile photo of Shane Francis

Shane Francis

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jes and team are amazing. Jes took the time to give me coverage on my house, cars and camper. The same coverage I had at different agency but saved me A LOT of money. They also have the gig insurance I needed for a side job that my other agency did not. Best insurance agent I have every dealt with. 5 ⭐️"
Profile photo of Morgan Keener

Morgan Keener

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I use jes for all our insurance needs and she’s been so wonderful! She answers all our questions and is a very patient person!"
Profile photo of Rachel Kassinger

Rachel Kassinger

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jes has been a great agent since day 1! She was able to get me all the coverage I had before and more at a lower cost! If you have questions she has answers. If you need an insurance agent I HIGHLY recommend Jes! You won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Ashleigh Stanczyk

Ashleigh Stanczyk

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best thing I’ve ever done regarding insurance was switch from my old insurance company to Jes’s office. I worked closely with Monica and she was able to save me what I thought was an impossible amount of money on my annual premium while also adding a life insurance policy. They made the entire process easy and painless for me and have answered any and all of my questions to make this such a great experience. I absolutely will be recommending Jes and her team to all of my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Caela Bedillion

Caela Bedillion

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica Armanetti helped me out by switching me to State Farm and saving me a ton of money each month off my car insurance! Customer service was amazing as well, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joshua Muñiz

Joshua Muñiz

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend Jes and her team to anyone! Johanna has been extremely helpful in making sure my needs were covered and at a more affordable price than my last insurance company."
Profile photo of dustin lewis

dustin lewis

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jes and her team are so great! They were able to help me with my life insurance so fast and saved me a bunch of money! Will always use this agent!"
Profile photo of Katie Gee

Katie Gee

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"A few months ago I switched my home owners and car insurance to Jes. She saved me so much money I was shocked at how much I had been paying to other companies. When I’ve had questions she responds quickly and professionally. You won’t go wrong with switching to Jes!"
Profile photo of mackenzie horn

mackenzie horn

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jes and her staff are amazing! By far the best Customer Service! Maggie is amazing she helped me with my Auto Policies and my Homeowners Policy and made it so easy. She was very detailed when explaining everything and made sure I had the Coverage I needed. This office went above and beyond for me and I could not be happier with them. I will be telling everyone how great of a team they have here!"
Profile photo of Maggie Neville

Maggie Neville

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jes was able to help me with all of my insurance needs! With just buying a house this year she was helpful through the entire insurance process. We moved all of our autos, home and life insurance over to her office and it was the best decision we’ve made!"
Profile photo of James Boylan

James Boylan

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience switching over from my old insurance company to Jes’ office! Maggie was very helpful through the entire process! She was even able to save my mom money on her auto and homeowners insurance too! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a knowledgeable insurance staff who’s able to help with all of your questions in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Trezla Nunemaker

Trezla Nunemaker

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Jeff was able to get every concern I had taken care of. Communication and consistency!"
Profile photo of T Vaught

T Vaught

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jes helped my husband and I save a lot of money on our auto insurance! We have been with a different company for over 20 years so I was nervous about switching! Jes explained everything so we could understand it and even caught a few mistakes the other company had made. Not only did she save us money but we also have better coverage now!"
Profile photo of Michelle Turnure

Michelle Turnure

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jes is great and was able to get me auto and renters insurance for less than what I was paying for just auto."
Profile photo of Franco Wellings

Franco Wellings

September 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"Absolutely no professionalism, do not recommend doing business here!"
Profile photo of John Turnure

John Turnure

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jes and her staff are very friendly and professional. Jes will take the time to walk you through your policy and make sure you're getting the best value. Awesome experience!"
Profile photo of Tyler McKee

Tyler McKee

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team and best service I've experienced dealing with insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Frank Panza

Frank Panza

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Johnny was able to get me great rates compared to competitors on my life Insurance. Great bundle deals as well. Being a young man who is transitioning into his own policies and plans it is great to know they are there to answer any questions and make you feel like you’re getting the best prices. Also a pretty good looking guy! Recommend Jes Richardson- State Farm to everyone!"
Profile photo of S O

S O

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing Agent and Staff. Was extremely helpful walked me thru every step and by switching to State Farm with Jes and Johnny I was able to save over $120/mth with combining all my insurance needs (car, house and life) thank you so much!! Also Johnny helped my dad save on all three of his vehicles . Johnny was so patient and walked him thru everything. My dad is older and must of called him 6x but Johnny was so patient and helped him and saved him over $80/mth! Jes Richardson State Farm is a quality insurance agent and represents State Farm perfectly!"
Profile photo of John Onderak

John Onderak

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jes helped me save money while maintaining better coverages and lower deductibles for my home and auto. Jes also informed me of life insurance and went through all of my needs to give me an excellent, yet affordable life insurance policy. The experience was easy, fast, and very personalized. I highly recommend coming to Jes Richardson State Farm."
Profile photo of Mariah Yoder

Mariah Yoder

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nobody hated insurance companies more than me- that is until I switched to this agency. Not only do they make sure you're getting the greatest rate to save the most amount of money, they also have the best customer service if you're in an accident. I was with Progressive when I had an accident and it took them well over a week to just process my claim and an eternity to do everything else. I just had an accident with State Farm and it took less than 24 hours for them to process, get an estimate & schedule a date for my rental delivery. No back & forth phone tag, the anxiety because of lack of communication and bad customer service you'll get at places like Progressive. 15/10 recommend switching, I have nothing but good things to say about them."
Profile photo of Gary Richardson

Gary Richardson

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Between my homeowners and auto Jes saved me over $700 from what i'd been paying for years, i just received a refund of $568 for my escrow acct and my house payment dropped, a pleasant surprise. Jes handled everything quickly and professionally and I am very satisfied"